Cascade Parent Partnership

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  • Reset
Cascade Crows Logo

Contact Us

General Help - Cascade Parent Partnership and Virtual Option

cascadeparentpartnership@seattleschools.org

This is an all staff email inbox.  Report attendance here or ask a question.  Your email will be forwarded to the appropriate person who can help you.

Cascade Crows Logo

Contractor Teachers

Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

cascadeparentpartnership@seattleschools.org

To contact any of our contractors, please use this email and we will forward to the correct teacher.

Bowie, Andrea

SLP - Cascade Parent Partnership

aebowie@seattleschools.org

Chen, Angie

Occupational Therapist - Madison MS, Cascade Parent Partnership

aychen@seattleschools.org

Donnelly, Stefanie

SPED Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership, Cascade Virtual Option

sadonnelly@seattleschools.org

Durning, Amy (On Leave 2023-24)

SPED Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

atdurning@seattleschools.org
Photo of Owen Gonder

Gonder, Owen

Principal - 504 Building Coordinator - Cascade Parent Partnership and Virtual Option

oigonder@seattleschools.org

Killian, William

Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

wmkillian@seattleschools.org

Mahale, Megha

Occupational Therapist - Cascade Parent Partnership

msmahale@seattleschools.org
Katy McDermott

McDermott, Katy

School Nurse - Cascade Parent Partnership and Virtual Option, Coe Elementary

kamcdermott@seattleschools.org

My name is Katy McDermott and I am the school nurse at Cascade Parent Partnership and Coe Elementary. I grew up in Madison, Wisconsin and received my Bachelors of Science in Nursing at the University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee. I have worked as a nurse since 2009. My past experience includes labor and delivery and most recently as the LGBTQ+ Veteran Care Coordinator at the VA Puget Sound Health Care System.

I moved to Seattle in 2014 with my husband on our one year wedding anniversary because we were looking for an adventure. We quickly fell in love with this city and have made it our home with our two young daughters and dog. I am very excited to be a part of the Coe community and look forward to helping your kids stay safe and healthy this year!

John McElhiney

McElhiney, John

Teacher/Bilingual BE - Highland Park Elementary, Cascade Virtual Option, Cascade Parent Partnership

jcmcelhiney@seattleschools.org

Mitchell, Aldona

Registrar - Cascade Parent Partnership, Virtual Option

ammitchell1@seattleschools.org

Nicholson, Scott

Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

spnicholson@seattleschools.org

Paul, Jeffrey

Special Education Instructional Assistant - Cascade Parent Partnership

jepaul@seattleschools.org
Dominique Pavageau staff picture

Pavageau, Dominique

Special Education Instructional Assistant - Cascade Parent Partnership

dcpavageau@seattleschools.org

I am a SPS Alum, Proud SPS Parent to an amazing black boy. Member of SPS Parent Advisory Council and VP MLK Dreamkeepers PTA.

Random, Lucy

Administrative Secretary - Cascade Parent Partnership and Virtual Option

lurandom@seattleschools.org

Reed, Laurie

Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

lfreed@seattleschools.org
Photo of Debi Thomas-Jones blowing bubbles

Thomas-Jones, Debi

Counselor - Cascade Parent Partnership, Homeless Program/McKinney Vento Program Building contact

dthomasjones@seattleschools.org

Tracey, Ann

Counselor & 504 Building Coordinator - Cascade Parent Partnership

amtracey@seattleschools.org

Wallien, Lloyanne

Librarian/Family Liaison - Cascade Parent Partnership, Cascade Virtual Option

lcwallien@seattleschools.org