Cascade Parent Partnership

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  • Reset
Cascade Crows Logo

Contact Us

General Help - Cascade Parent Partnership and Virtual Option

cascadeparentpartnership@seattleschools.org

This is an all staff email inbox.  Report attendance here or ask a question.  Your email will be forwarded to the appropriate person who can help you.

Cascade Crows Logo

Contractor Teachers

Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

cascadeparentpartnership@seattleschools.org

To contact any of our contractors, please use this email and we will forward to the correct teacher.

Carly Baker

Baker, Carly

Counselor - Virtual Option

crowens@seattleschools.org

My name is Carly Baker, and I am the Head Counselor of Cascade Parent Partnership, in the virtual program. I obtained both a Bachelor of Science in Psychology and a Master of Education in Counseling at Virginia Commonwealth University in Richmond, Virginia.  I was an elementary and middle school counselor in Virginia, before moving to Seattle in 2011.  I was the Dean of Students for several years in the Bellevue School District before joining Seattle Public Schools in 2016 at Lowell Elementary.  I helped to re-open Meany Middle School the next school year, and eventually made my was to Cascade Parent Partnership in January of 2022.  As a School Counselor, I follow the American School Counselor Association (ASCA) National Model, which focuses on the academic, personal/social and career development of all students.

I am also a Seattle Public School parent and volunteer.  My spare time is happily spent with my two children, Owen and Scout, and our dog, Taco.  I enjoy playing and watching soccer, building Lego, riding bikes, and spending time with friends.

Bowie, Andrea

SLP - Cascade Parent Partnership

aebowie@seattleschools.org
Krista Brown

Brown, Krista

4-5 Academic Intervention Specialist - Virtual Option

kabrown@seattleschools.org

Hello, I am a graduate from Western Washington University with a degree in human services and I have a masters degree from Mercy College in The Bronx. I began my teaching career in The Bronx where I taught for 5 years. I have been teaching in Seattle since moving back in 2008.

Karen Byeman

Byeman, Karen

School Counselor - Alan T. Sugiyama High School, Cascade Virtual Option

klbyeman@seattleschools.org

Candocia, Franklin

Academic Intervention Specialist - Cascade Virtual Option

mfcandocia@seattleschools.org

Chen, Angie

Occupational Therapist - Madison MS, Cascade Parent Partnership

aychen@seattleschools.org
Photo of Beth Devereaux

Devereaux, Elizabeth

Teacher - Virtual Option

endevereaux@seattleschools.org

Donnelly, Stefanie

SPED Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership, Cascade Virtual Option

sadonnelly@seattleschools.org
Nicholas Durant

Durant, Nicholas

SPED IA - Virtual Option

nadurant@seattleschools.org

Hello! I have been an educator since 2018. I became an educator post-college and have developed a love for teaching (so much so that I plan to go back to college for a teaching credential in 2021!). I play saxophone and clarinet, I love playing jazz, and I make YouTube videos for fun.

Durning, Amy (On Leave 2023-24)

SPED Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

atdurning@seattleschools.org
Nicole Emmons

Emmons, Nicole

SPL (Speech) - Virtual Option and Whitman Middle School

naemmons@seattleschools.org
Photo of Diane Espinosa

Espinosa, Dianne

SPED Teacher - Cascade Virtual Option

dcespinosa@seattleschools.org

Frahm, Jessica

Occupational Therapist - Cascade Virtual Option

jefrahm@seattleschools.org
Photo of Owen Gonder

Gonder, Owen

Principal - 504 Building Coordinator - Cascade Parent Partnership and Virtual Option

oigonder@seattleschools.org
Photo of Jean-Pierre Aunjoli

Jean-Pierre, Aunjoli

SPED IA - Virtual Option

aujeanpierre@seattleschools.org

Killian, William

Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

wmkillian@seattleschools.org

Love, Samantha

SPED Teacher - Cascade Virtual Option

salove@seattleschools.org

Mahale, Megha

Occupational Therapist - Cascade Parent Partnership

msmahale@seattleschools.org