Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Ares, Ella

SpEd Instructional Assistant - Cascade Parent Partnership

Bosch, Amy

SpEd Instructional Assistant - Cascade Parent Partnership

Bowie, Andrea

SLP - Cascade Parent Partnership

aebowie@seattleschools.org

Contact Us

General Help - Cascade Parent Partnership and Virtual Option

cascadeparentpartnership@seattleschools.org

This is an all staff email inbox.  Report attendance here or ask a question.  Your email will be forwarded to the appropriate person who can help you.

Contractor Teachers

Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership and Virtual Option

cascadeparentpartnership@seattleschools.org

To contact any of our contractors, please use this email and we will forward to the correct teacher.

Devereaux, Elizabeth

Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

endevereaux@seattleschools.org

Gail, Cheri

Nurse - Cascade Parent Partnership

cdgail@seattleschools.org

Gonder, Owen

Principal - Cascade Parent Partnership and Virtual Option

oigonder@seattleschools.org

Harrie, Teresa

Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

taharrie@seattleschools.org

Janssen, Christina

SpEd Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

cdjanssen@seattleschools.org

Killian, William

Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

wmkillian@seattleschools.org

Lemalu, Nessa

Registrar - Virtual Option

nmanu@seattleschools.org

McFarlin, Terra

Counselor - Virtual Option

tjmcfarlin@seattleschools.org

Mitchell, Aldona

Registrar - Cascade Parent Partnership

ammitchell1@seattleschools.org

Nicholson, Scott

Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

spnicholson@seattleschools.org

Random, Lucy

Administrative Secretary - Cascade Parent Partnership

lurandom@seattleschools.org

Reed, Laurie

Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

lfreed@seattleschools.org

Rogan, Amy

SpEd Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

aerogan@seattleschools.org

Sciarrone, Kim

Academic Intervention Specialist - Virtual Option

kjsciarrone@seattleschools.org

Sears, Nancy

SpEd Instructional Assistant - Cascade Parent Partnership