Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Andre, Adrien

SPED IA - Cascade Parent Partnership

aaandre@seattleschools.org

Bowie, Andrea

SLP - Cascade Parent Partnership and Virtual Option

aebowie@seattleschools.org

Contact Us

General Help - Cascade Parent Partnership and Virtual Option

cascadeparentpartnership@seattleschools.org

This is an all staff email inbox.  Report attendance here or ask a question.  Your email will be forwarded to the appropriate person who can help you.

Contractor Teachers

Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership and Virtual Option

cascadeparentpartnership@seattleschools.org

To contact any of our contractors, please use this email and we will forward to the correct teacher.

Devereaux, Elizabeth

Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

endevereaux@seattleschools.org

Durning, Amy

SPED Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

atdurning@seattleschools.org

Gonder, Owen

Principal & 504 Building Coordinator - Cascade Parent Partnership and Virtual Option

oigonder@seattleschools.org

Janssen, Christina

SPED Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

cdjanssen@seattleschools.org

Jonas, Melissa

SPED IA - Cascade Parent Partnership

mdjonas@seattleschools.org

Killian, William

Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

wmkillian@seattleschools.org

McDermott, Katy

School Nurse - Cascade Parent Partnership and Virtual Option

kamcdermott@seattleschools.org

Mitchell, Aldona

Registrar - Cascade Parent Partnership

ammitchell1@seattleschools.org

Nicholson, Scott

Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

spnicholson@seattleschools.org

Paul, Jeffrey

Special Education Instructional Assistant - Cascade Parent Partnership

jepaul@seattleschools.org

Random, Lucy

Administrative Secretary - Cascade Parent Partnership

lurandom@seattleschools.org

Reed, Laurie

Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

lfreed@seattleschools.org

Swanson, Stephen

Special Education Instructional Assistant - Cascade Parent Partnership

sdswanson@seattleschools.org

Thomas-Jones, Debi

Counselor - Cascade Parent Partnership

dthomasjones@seattleschools.org

Tracey, Ann

Counselor & 504 Building Coordinator - Cascade Parent Partnership

amtracey@seattleschools.org

Wallien, Lloyanne

Librarian/Family Liaison - Cascade Parent Partnership

lcwallien@seattleschools.org