Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Andre, Adrien

SPED IA - Cascade Parent Partnership

aaandre@seattleschools.org
Theresa Berkeridge

Berkeridge, Theresa

Occupational Therapist - Baily Gatzert, Cascade Parent Partnership

taberkeridge@seattleschools.org

Bowie, Andrea

SLP - Cascade Parent Partnership

aebowie@seattleschools.org
Cascade Crows Logo

Contact Us

General Help - Cascade Parent Partnership and Virtual Option

cascadeparentpartnership@seattleschools.org

This is an all staff email inbox.  Report attendance here or ask a question.  Your email will be forwarded to the appropriate person who can help you.

Cascade Crows Logo

Contractor Teachers

Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

cascadeparentpartnership@seattleschools.org

To contact any of our contractors, please use this email and we will forward to the correct teacher.

Devereaux, Elizabeth

Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

endevereaux@seattleschools.org

Durning, Amy

SPED Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

atdurning@seattleschools.org
Photo of Owen Gonder

Gonder, Owen

Principal & 504 Building Coordinator - Cascade Parent Partnership and Virtual Option

oigonder@seattleschools.org
Photo of Christina Janssen

Janssen, Christina

SPED Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

cdjanssen@seattleschools.org

Jonas, Melissa

SPED IA - Cascade Parent Partnership

mdjonas@seattleschools.org

Killian, William

Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

wmkillian@seattleschools.org
Photo of Katy McDermott

McDermott, Katy

School Nurse - Cascade Parent Partnership and Virtual Option

kamcdermott@seattleschools.org

My name is Katy McDermott and I am the school nurse at Cascade Parent Partnership. I grew up in Madison, Wisconsin and received my Bachelors of Science in Nursing at the University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee. I have worked as a nurse since 2009. My past experience includes labor and delivery and most recently as the LGBTQ+ Veteran Care Coordinator at the VA Puget Sound Health Care System.

I moved to Seattle in 2014 with my husband on our one year wedding anniversary because we were looking for an adventure. We quickly fell in love with this city and have made it our home with our two young daughters and dog. I am very excited to be a part of the Coe community and look forward to helping your kids stay safe and healthy this year!

Mitchell, Aldona

Registrar - Cascade Parent Partnership

ammitchell1@seattleschools.org

Nicholson, Scott

Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

spnicholson@seattleschools.org

Paul, Jeffrey

Special Education Instructional Assistant - Cascade Parent Partnership

jepaul@seattleschools.org

Random, Lucy

Administrative Secretary - Cascade Parent Partnership and Virtual Option

lurandom@seattleschools.org

Reed, Laurie

Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

lfreed@seattleschools.org

Swanson, Stephen

Special Education Instructional Assistant - Cascade Parent Partnership

sdswanson@seattleschools.org
Photo of Debi Thomas-Jones blowing bubbles

Thomas-Jones, Debi

Counselor - Cascade Parent Partnership

dthomasjones@seattleschools.org
Linda Todd

Todd, Linda

Teacher—English Learner Arbor Heights, Cascade Parent Partnership, Virtual Option

ljtodd@seattleschools.org