Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Killian, William

Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

wmkillian@seattleschools.org

Love, Samantha

SPED Teacher - Virtual Option

salove@seattleschools.org
Photo of Katy McDermott

McDermott, Katy

School Nurse - Cascade Parent Partnership and Virtual Option

kamcdermott@seattleschools.org

Mitchell, Aldona

Registrar - Cascade Parent Partnership

ammitchell1@seattleschools.org

Nicholson, Scott

Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

spnicholson@seattleschools.org
Photo of Sophia O'Brien

O’Brien, Sophia

SPED Teacher - Virtual Option

sjobrien@seattleschools.org

Paul, Jeffrey

Special Education Instructional Assistant - Cascade Parent Partnership

jepaul@seattleschools.org

Random, Lucy

Administrative Secretary - Cascade Parent Partnership and Virtual Option

lurandom@seattleschools.org

Reed, Laurie

Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

lfreed@seattleschools.org
Kim Sciarrone

Sciarrone, Kim

9-12 Academic Intervention Specialist - Virtual Option

kjsciarrone@seattleschools.org
Myrna So

So, Myrna

K-3 Academic Intervention Specialist - Virtual Option

mlso@seattleschools.org

Swanson, Stephen

Special Education Instructional Assistant - Cascade Parent Partnership

sdswanson@seattleschools.org
Photo of Debi Thomas-Jones blowing bubbles

Thomas-Jones, Debi

Counselor - Cascade Parent Partnership

dthomasjones@seattleschools.org

Tieu, KZ

SPED Teacher - Virtual Option

katieu@seattleschools.org
Linda Todd

Todd, Linda

Teacher—English Learner Arbor Heights, Cascade Parent Partnership, Virtual Option

ljtodd@seattleschools.org

Tracey, Ann

Counselor & 504 Building Coordinator - Cascade Parent Partnership

amtracey@seattleschools.org

Wallien, Lloyanne

Librarian/Family Liaison - Cascade Parent Partnership

lcwallien@seattleschools.org

Watts, John

6-8 Academic Intervention Specialist - Virtual Option

jpwatts@seattleschools.org

Wettstein, Lily

Teacher - Cascade Parent Partnership

lhwettstein@seattleschools.org

Yousefi, Rameez

Registrar - Virtual Option

rmyousefi@seattleschools.org